Open Doors Event – A Flavored Composition of the Wine

On 23 & 24 November and 30 November & 1 December, we will be hosting our annual open doors event again!

Along with Vlassides, Argyrides, Tsiakkas and Kyperounta wineries, we invite you for a road trip to discover the flavored composition of wine. Each winery will open their doors from 11.00h to 17.00h and welcome you for tours, tastings  and more!

This year the theme of the event will focus on the different aromatic components of a wine. There will be a competition hosted, in which the participants will smell blindly some aromatic components of a wine. Each winery will focus on a different set of aroma’s. We encourage you to visit all the wineries, smell, & participate in the competition. A chance to learn and win a great bottle of wine or two!

We hope to see you!

Dates
Saturday 23 November & Sunday 24 November

Saturday 30 November & Sunday 1 December

Time 11.00-17.00h

Winery Autumn- Winter Opening Hours

From 1 November until 31 March* the winery will be open for visits and tastings during the following days & hours:

Monday – Friday 10.00-16.00H

Saturday 10.00-16.30H

Sunday CLOSED

 

*During the Christmas Season, we will be closed on the following days:

Sunday 22 Dec
Tuesday 24 Dec -Thursday 26 Dec
Sunday 29 Dec – Wednesday 1 Jan
Sunday 5 Jan- Monday 6 Jan